Sunday 14th July 2024
COPYRIGHT © 2024 Thamarai

Xfactor hopefuls Asian Sensation release new music video

Asian Sensation, a boy band based in Denmark whos members include Daneshan Thaivendran (Niller/15) Danushan Theivendran (Danu/17) and Kautham Jeyakumar (Koko/15).

The talented Tamil Trio shot to fame after their appearence in the Danish version of Xfactor 2009. The trio who managed to last several rounds unfortunately didn’t have what the judges wanted, but they managed to impress the Danish viewers along the way enabling them to return with their new independent single titled ‘Pigen jeg holder af’ which means the girl I love. Tell us what you think?

View Video to ‘Pigen jeg holder af’

View Interview on Danish TV

View Asian Sensation at Xfactor 2009