Friday 19th July 2024
Close
COPYRIGHT © 2024 Thamarai

Festivals

London - UK

Sun 09th Jun 2019

10:00 - 18:00

For the first time in the UK Tamil Community, NUVU along side Asian Event Media have taken the initiative to do an outdoor celebration to bring the Tamil community together for a full-fledged entertainment day. The event will consist of various activities for children, teenagers, youths and adults.

London - UK

Mon 06th May 2019

8:00 - 20:00

The 27th annual football festival hosted by the Tamil Schools Sports Association (UK) takes place on Monday 6th May 2019 (Bank Holiday) in South London. Over 100 teams are expected to participate in this year’s festival.

London - UK

Sat 18th May 2019

10:00 - 23:00

This year marks the 10 year anniversary of the end of the war in Ilankai. Across the world, in May, The Tamil community will conduct remembrance services in order to honour the dead and keep the memory of atrocity alive. It will be an important time for collective mourning, reflection and education. The Tamil Information […]

Birmingham - UK

Fri 19th Apr 2019

Popular South India based Saree house “Nalli” is coming to Birmingham with an exclusive range of beautiful sarees in traditional and contemporary designs. Presenting an exquisite range of Kanchipuram, Banarasi, Tussar, soft silk sarees and more. Friday 19th April from 10 am till 6 pm Saturday 20th April from 10 am till 6 pm Click […]

London - UK

Sat 27th Apr 2019

10:00 - 18:00

Popular South India based Saree house “Nalli” is coming to London with an exclusive range of beautiful sarees in traditional and contemporary designs. Presenting an exquisite range of Kanchipuram, Banarasi, Tussar, soft silk sarees and more. Saturday 27th April from 10 am till 6 pm Sunday 28th April from 10 am till 6 pm Click […]